Huddersfield South East District

Huddersfield South East covers Emley, Skelmanthorpe, Clayton West, Dalton, Shelley, Shepley, Denby Dale, Kirkburton, Lepton, Almondbury, Kirkheaton.





Latest News

Essential Information

David GillDistrict Commissioner
Mick JessopDeputy District Commissioner
Refer to District CommissionerDistrict Youth Commissioner
Martin SmithAssistant District Commissioner Beaver Scouts
Andrea SwallowAssistant District Commissioner Cub Scouts
Refer to District CommissionerAssistant District Commissioner Scouts
Refer to District CommissionerDistrict Explorer Scout Commissioner
Refer to District CommissionerAssistant District Commissioner Scout Network
Richard JessopDistrict Chairperson
Julie JessopDistrict Secretary
Refer to District ChairpersonDistrict Treasurer
Julie JessopAppointment Secretary
Please use the form below to contact the District Commissioner or any of the groups

Your Name (required)

Your email (required)

Your Group

Your District

Your Message