How to Contact Members of the County

There are many ways to contact the team.

By Post

Send your mail to :

County Office
Bradley Wood Scout Campsite
Shepherds Thorn Lane
West Yorkshire

Call us

At the county office on 01484 715858

Talk to Us

Everyone in the list below is ready an waiting to help you, please don’t hesitate to chat to them at any event. 

Clicking on the title at the top will sort the list the way you find it easiest.

Send us a Message

To send the team a message via email please use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your email (required)

Your Group

Your District

Your Message

Who is your message for ? (required)

Useful External Contacts

The Scout Association

NameRole (Short)Full RoleLocationPage
Mark StagemanCCCounty Commissioner
Chris WatsonDCCDeputy County Commissioner
Jeanette YoungDCCDeputy County Commissioner
Katherine DoddsCYCCounty Youth CommissionerYouth Shaped Scouting in the County
Samuel WakefieldDCYCDeputy County Youth CommissionerYouth Shaped Scouting in the County
Jenifer FothergillACC (BS)Assistant County Commissioner Beaver ScoutsSection Support for the Beaver Scout Section
Wendy GillACC (CS)Assistant County Commissioner Cub ScoutsSection Support for the Cub Scout Section
John MetcalfeACC (S)Assistant County Commissioner ScoutsSection Support for the Scout Section
Gareth PierceACC (ES)Assistant County Commissioner Explorer ScoutsSection Support for the Explorer Scout Section
Matt TurnerACC (SN)Assistant County Commissioner Scout NetworkSection Support for the Scout Network
Vicki PearsonACC (I)Assistant County Commissioner InternationalInternational Information and Opportunities
Elaine CloughACC (A)Assistant County Commissioner ActivitiesInformation on Activities
Phil PearsonACC (GD)Assistant County Commissioner General Duties
Tom LynchACC (YL)Assistant County Commissioner Young LeadersSection Support for the Young Leader Scheme
Gareth PierceACC (BW)Assistant County Commissioner Bradley Woods
Linda MalloyCounty ChairExecutiveInformation on Executives/Other Committees
VacantCounty SecretaryExecutiveInformation on Executives/Other Committees
John GreenwoodCounty TreasurerExecutiveInformation on Executives/Other Committees
Jayne WomersleyChairpersonAppointments ComitteeInformation on Executives/Other Committees
Mike TerryChairpersonRisk ComitteeInformation on Executives/Other Committees
John ReynoldsChairpersonFinance CommitteeInformation on Executives/Other Committees
Peter HaighChairpersonGreen Withens ComitteeInformation on Executives/Other Committees
Sue HealdMAPSManager of the Activity Permit SchemeSupport for the Activity Permit Scheme
Howard FishwickCTMCounty Training ManagerSupport for the Adult Training Scheme
Vicki PearsonMDMMedia Development ManagerMedia Support Centre
Julie EarnshawCounty Stores and ResourcesBradley Wood Scout CentreCounty Resources available for Use
Peter WhitworthCounty Active Support UnitBradley Wood Scout Centre
Peter HaighCounty Active Support UnitGreen Withens Water Centre
Greg HoyleCounty AdvisorCaving
John AllportCounty AdvisorNarrowboats
Carolyn Booth/Keith SykesCounty AdvisorsDuke of Edinburgh's Award
Phil PearsonCounty AdvisorGang ShowInformation on the County Gang Show
Derek DodkinsDiversity Manager
Mike TerryCounty Safety Officer
Philip WrightHealth and Safety Advisor
Rachel PierceQueens Scout Award CoordinatorSupport for the Queen's Scout Award
Chris WatsonDC District CommissionerAire ValleyFind out more about the District
Natalie HowardDCDistrict CommissionerBradford NorthFind out more about the District
Refer to County Commissioner DCDistrict CommissionerBradford SouthFind out more about the District
David BurgeDCDistrict CommissionerBrighouseFind out more about the District
Sue HealdDCDistrict CommissionerHalifaxFind out more about the District
Ian WomersleyDCDistrict CommissionerHeavy WoollenFind out more about the District
Chris StoreyDCDistrict CommissionerHolme ValleyFind out more about the District
Graham EarnshawDCDistrict CommissionerHuddersfield NorthFind out more about the District
David GillDCDistrict CommissionerHuddersfield South EastFind out more about the District
Chris StoreyDCDistrict CommissionerHuddersfield South WestFind out more about the District
Jeanette YoungDCDistrict CommissionerKeighleyFind out more about the District
Peter WhitworthDCDistrict CommissionerPennine CalderFind out more about the District
David SowdenDCDistrict CommissionerSpen ValleyFind out more about the District
Alan PrattDCDistrict CommissionerWharfedaleFind out more about the District